الشركة المصنعة المهنية OEM / ODM منذ 2013

شواية غاز 4 شعلات من الستانلس ستيل

محمولة ومريحة: مع أقدام قوية لتعزيز الثبات ، فإن هذه الشواية المنضدية مثالية لأحداث الطهي الصغيرة في الهواء الطلق ، مثل التخييم والتخييم.

أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلينا

وصف

علامات المنتج

تسخين سريع ومتساوي: أربع شعلات يتم التحكم فيها بشكل منفصل توفر طاقة طهي تبلغ 34000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية ؛ بدفعة بسيطة من جهاز الإشعال بيزو المدمج ، فإنها تضمن تسخينًا سريعًا ومتساويًا. يمكن تعديل درجة الحرارة حسب رغبتك من منخفضة إلى عالية.

شواية غاز 4 عيون قابلة للشواء

مادة لوحة ستانلس ستيل
حجم المنتج 540 * 410 * 220 مم
منطقة الطهي 560 * 250
أسلوب شواية غاز البترول المسال
موك 564 مجموعة
تطبيق مطبخ خارجي ، حفلة حديقة
التعبئة حزمة علبة كرتون
مهلة الإنتاج 5-10 أيام ، إذا كنت تريد طلب المزيد من المجموعات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في أي وقت

شواية الغاز ذات 4 شعلات لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في جنوب شرق آسيا أو آسيا. يمكن استخدامه للأغراض التجارية والاستخدام المنزلي والتخييم وما إلى ذلك. يمكن تثبيت التصميم المدمج والمحمول واستخدامه مع شاحنة طعام أو عربة ؛ يمكن وضعها على طاولة أو تضمينها (بالطبع يتطلب هذا تصميمًا إضافيًا).
إذا كنت من محبي المأكولات البحرية ، فإن موقد الغاز هذا ساحر بالنسبة لك. يمكن أن يساعدك في الطهي اللذيذ (المحار أو الجمبري وسرطان البحر مناسب جدًا). يمكن أن تحتفظ بنكهة المأكولات البحرية ، على عكس الشوي على الفحم. ممزوج برائحة الكربون.
إذا كنت من محبي الأسياخ ، فهذا مناسب جدًا أيضًا للشواء في الهواء الطلق ، وهو مزيج سريع وصحي ولذيذ.

كيف تستعمل؟
بادئ ذي بدء ، حدد صمام الضغط المنخفض لربط زجاجة الغاز ، بحيث تحصل الشواية على الغاز كطاقة ؛
ثم على الجانب الآخر من القصبة الهوائية ونحرق الفرن في غلاف المنفذ. في حرق قفل حلقة السحب المنخفضة للفرن ، اسحب صينية التنقيط وحوض التنقيط في ماء معين (الماء هنا لتسهيل العناية النظيفة ، 2 لمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم ، لتحقيق تأثير درجة حرارة ثابتة ، وبالتالي فإن الماء هو عالمي حقًا) ، ثم على الموقد لمنعنا من إعداد لوح النار (مع اختيار الزجاج والصفائح الفولاذية).


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    <
    >

Professional OEM/ODM Manufacturer Since 2013

Stainless steel 4 burner gas grill

Portable and Convenient: With sturdy feet for enhanced stability, this tabletop grill is perfect for small outdoor cooking events, like camping and tailgating.

Send email to us

Description

Product Tags

Fast and Even Heating: Four separately controlled burners offer an overall 34,000 BTUs cooking power; with a simple push of integrated piezo igniter, they ensure fast and even heating. Temperature can be adjusted as you wish from low to high.

Ptrotable barbeque 4 burner gas grill

Panel Material Stainless steel
Product Size 540*410*220mm
Cooking area 560*250
Style LPG gas grill
Moq 564set
Application Outdoor kitchen,garden party
Packing Carton box package
Production lead time 5-10 days, if you wanna order more sets, please contact us at anytime

This 4 burner gas grill has a wide range of applications in Southeast Asia or Asia. It can be used for commercial purposes, home use, camping, and so on. The compact and portable design can be installed and used with a food truck or camper; it can be placed on a table or embedded (of course this requires additional design).
If you are a seafood lover, then this gas grill is magical to you. It can help you get delicious cooking (shellfish or shrimps and crabs are very suitable). It can retain the flavor of seafood, unlike charcoal grilling. Mixed with the smell of carbon.
If you are a skewers lover, then this is also very suitable for outdoor barbecue, a fast, healthy and delicious combination.

How to use?
First of all, select the low-pressure valve to link the gas bottle, so that the grill gets the gas as a power;
Then on the other side of the trachea and we burn oven into port casing. In burn oven low-end pull ring clasp, pull the drip tray and drip pan in certain water (the water here is a in order to facilitate clean care, 2 it is to prevent the body temperature is too high, to achieve the effect of constant temperature, so the water really it is universal), then on the burner to prevent we prepared for you to block the fireboard (with the selection of glass and steel sheet).


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related Products

    <
    >