الشركة المصنعة المهنية OEM / ODM منذ 2013

شواية غاز للطهي في الهواء الطلق

تتميز شواية غاز الشواء بثلاث شعلات بمنطقة شواء واسعة وطاولات جانبية مريحة لوضع صواني التقديم. قم بتعليق الملعقة والملقط على خطافات الأدوات بحيث يكون كل ما تحتاجه في متناول يدك. تحتفظ شبكات الطهي المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بالحرارة ويسهل تنظيفها للحصول على أفضل مذاق للطعام. ويساعد طلاء الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على منع الصدأ والتشقق بمرور الوقت.

أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلينا

وصف

علامات المنتج

شواية الغاز CLUX 3 الجديدة هذه مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وتبلغ مساحتها الإجمالية 339 بوصة مربعة. مزود بثلاث شعلات رئيسية ، توفر 30.000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية من طاقة التحميص باللهب ، وهذا الجهاز سوف يلبي بالتأكيد توقعات الشواء الخاصة بك. يعمل نظام التسخين الموحد مع الشعلات المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ومنظمات اللهب الزاوية وشبكة الطبخ المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ معًا لتوزيع الحرارة بالتساوي عبر سطح الشواية مع تقليل الاحتراق. يمكن أن يشتعل الموقد الكهربائي على الفور ، ويوفر رف التسخين العلوي مكانًا لتسخين الخبز وإبقاء الطعام مخبوزًا. تجعل العجلات من السهل تحريكها ، ويسمح مقياس الحرارة المدمج بتعديل دقيق لدرجة الحرارة.

شواية تعمل بغاز الشواء 3 شعلة

مادة لوحة ستانلس ستيل 410
حجم المنتج 1215 * 535 * 1180 ملم
حجم التعبئة 685 * 655 * 550 ملم
أسلوب شواية غاز البترول المسال
موك 270 مجموعة
تطبيق مطبخ خارجي ، حفلة حديقة
التعبئة حزمة علبة كرتون
مهلة الإنتاج 5-10 أيام ، إذا كنت تريد طلب المزيد من المجموعات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في أي وقت
3 stainless steel detail

مواقد من الفولاذ الذي لا يصدأ: تحتوي شواية غاز البروبان هذه على 3 شعلات من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، ويمكنها إطفاء 30.000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية في الساعة مع نظام إشعال كهرضغطية متكامل ، وبدء التشغيل السريع بدفع وتدوير مقبض التحكم.
الميزات: لوحة التحكم الكاملة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مع مقبض التحكم في طلاء الكروم تجعل شواية غاز البروبان هذه أكثر دراسة وحساسية ، ومقبض من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وميزان حرارة مدمج من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على غطاء الغطاء ، وعجلتان بعجلات للخدمة الشاقة للتخزين والتحرك.
بوابات طهي من أسلاك البورسلين - ENAMEL: تبلغ مساحة الطهي لشواية غاز البروبان الخاصة بنا 471.8 تشمل 339 بوصة مربعة للطهي و 132.8 بوصة مربعة للتسخين
الأبعاد المجمعة: 46.46 لتر × 20.87 عرض × 41.14 ارتفاع بوصة ، وطول 29.5 بوصة عند طي كلا من المنضدة الجانبية لشواية غاز البروبان
متعددة الوظائف وعملية: شواية غاز البروبان هذه تكمل تمامًا أي مساحة خارجية مثل الفناء الخلفي والحديقة والفناء والتراس والشرفة لمعظم أفراد الأسرة ، وهي بديل طوال الموسم للطهي في الهواء الطلق.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    <
    >

Professional OEM/ODM Manufacturer Since 2013

Outdoor cooking gas grill

The 3-burner Barbecue gas grill has a spacious grilling area and convenient side tables for placing serving trays. Hang your spatula and tongs on the tool hooks so that everything you need is at your fingertips.The stainless steel cooking grates retain heat and are easy to clean for the best tasting food. And stainless steel finish helps prevent rusting and cracking over time.

Send email to us

Description

Product Tags

This new CLUX 3 burner gas grill is made of stainless steel and has a total cooking space of 339 square inches. Equipped with 3 main burners, providing 30,000 BTU of flame roasting energy, this device will surely meet your barbecue expectations. The uniform heating cooking system with stainless steel burners, angled flame regulators and stainless steel cooking grate work together to evenly distribute heat across the grill surface while reducing combustion. The electric igniter can ignite immediately, and the upper heating rack provides a place to heat the bread and keep the food baked. The casters make it easy to move, and the built-in thermometer allows precise temperature adjustment.

Ptrotable barbecue gas 3 burner grill

Panel Material Stainless steel 410
Product Size 1215*535*1180mmH
Packing size 685*655*550mm
Style LPG gas grill
Moq 270set
Application Outdoor kitchen,garden party
Packing Carton box package
Production lead time 5-10 days, if you wanna order more sets, please contact us at anytime
3 stainless steel detail

STAINLESS STEEL BURNERS: This propane gas grill has 3 Stainless Steel burners, can put out 30,000 BTU-per-hour with integrated piezoelectric ignition system, quick start up with the push &turn of a control knob.
FEATURES: The whole Stainless steel control panel with chromium plating control knob makes this propane gas grill more study and delicate, a stainless steel handle and a built-in stainless steel thermometer on the cover lid, two heavy duty wheel casters for storage and moving.
PORCELAIN-ENAMEL WIRE COOKING GRATES: The cooking area of our propane gas grill is 471.8 include 339 square inches for cooking and 132.8 square inches for warming
ASSEMBLED DIMENSIONS: 46.46 L x 20.87 W x 41.14 H inch, and 29.5 inch Length when folding both of the side table of the propane gas grill
MULTIFUNCTION AND PRACTICAL: This propane gas grill is perfect compliments any outdoor space like backyard, garden, courtyard, terrace and balcony of most family, alternative all season for outdoor cooking.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related Products

    <
    >