الشركة المصنعة المهنية OEM / ODM منذ 2013

3 شعلة غاز شواية

شوايات الغاز هي أكثر أنواع الشوايات الخارجية شيوعًا ، ويرجع ذلك أساسًا إلى أنها توفر الراحة في طهي الوجبات الخفيفة في الخارج. يمكن أن تلبي 3 شعلات سيراميك تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء من CLUX احتياجات حفلات الشواء والتخييم.

إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا

وصف

علامات المنتج

تم تصميم Smoker Propane Tabletop Grill لشوايات الشواء أثناء التنقل ومثالية للتخييم أو التنزه أو النزهات أو أي استخدام خارجي. التصميم المدمج مع الهيكل الصغير ومقبض الحمل الأمامي الكبير يجعل هذه الشواية محمولة للغاية وسهلة النقل أو التخزين. تعمل الشواية على أسطوانات بروبان صغيرة ، يمكن التخلص منها ، وزنها رطل واحد (غير مدرجة) ، والتي تتوفر في جميع أنحاء البلاد كعنصر ملحقات تخييم مشترك يتيح لك الهيكل المصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الذي يدوم طويلاً تجربة الطهي في الهواء الطلق في أي مكان تستمتع به أكثر.
detail-burner
الشعلة: 3 شعلات سيراميك بالأشعة تحت الحمراء
طاقة الطبخ: ما يصل إلى 3000 وحدة حرارية بريطانية
منطقة الطبخ: 48 متر مربع. في.
تصميم محمول مع إعداد سهل: أرجل قابلة للإزالة وإدخالات سطح الموقد تتلاءم مع المقلاة المقلوبة لسهولة التخزين ؛ قفل المزالج تأمين المحتويات أثناء النقل
سهلة التنظيف: تلتقط صينية الماء شحوم الطهي
الإشعال بزر الضغط: للإضاءة التي لا مثيل لها
غلاف فولاذي مقاوم للصدأ عالي الجودة ، أكثر أمانًا وسهولة في التنظيف أو الاستخدام. فتحات مصممة خاصة ، تضمن أن الشواية تعمل في حالة جيدة ، صينية طعام وتوابل قابلة للإزالة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، مريحة لتتبيل النكهة ، مقبض يدوي مع اشتعال كهرضغطية ، أسهل وأسرع أسرع في التحكم في درجة الحرارة. تحافظ الشعلات الخزفية الفعالة من حيث التكلفة على استهلاك أقل بكفاءة عالية. ارتفاع شبكة قابل للتعديل ، تحكم أسهل في درجة التحميص ، تصميم محمول ، مناسب بشكل جيد في العديد من المواقف المعقدة. 
图片5
بادئ ذي بدء ، حدد صمام الضغط المنخفض لربط زجاجة الغاز ، بحيث تحصل الشواية على الغاز كطاقة ؛ ثم على الجانب الآخر من القصبة الهوائية ونحرق الفرن في غلاف المنفذ. في حرق قفل حلقة السحب المنخفضة للفرن ، اسحب صينية التنقيط وحوض التنقيط في ماء معين (الماء هنا لتسهيل العناية النظيفة ، 2 لمنع ارتفاع درجة حرارة الجسم ، لتحقيق تأثير درجة حرارة ثابتة ، وبالتالي فإن الماء هو عالمي حقًا) ، ثم على الموقد لمنعنا من إعداد لوح النار (مع اختيار الزجاج والصفائح الفولاذية).

هنا ، يمكنك عادة الاستمتاع بالشواء اللذيذ اللذيذ ، ووضعه على شبكة الشواء ، وفتح مفتاح شوايات الشواء ، ويمكنك استخدام العادي ، الموصى به للغاية عند خبز شرائح اللحم ، بسبب درجة الحرارة.


  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

Professional OEM/ODM Manufacturer Since 2013

3 burner gas grill

Gas grills are the most popular type of outdoor grills, mainly because they provide the convenience of cooking light meals outdoors. CLUX’s 3 infrared ceramic burners can meet the needs of barbecues and camping.

Send email to us

Description

Product Tags

The Smoker Propane Tabletop Grill is built for BBQ-grillers on the go and perfect for camping, tailgating, picnics, or any outdoor use. The compact design with mini body and a large front carry handle makes this grill very portable and easy to transport or store. The grill operates on small, disposable, one-pound propane cylinders (not included), which are available nationwide as a common camping accessory item. The long-lasting stainless steel construction allows you to experience outdoor cooking wherever you enjoy it most.

detail-burner
BURNER: 3 Infrared ceramic burner
COOKING POWER: Up to 3, 000 total BTUs
COOKING AREA: 48sq. in.
PORTABLE DESIGN WITH EASY SETUP: Removable legs and cooktop inserts fit inside inverted wok for easy storage; locking latches secure contents in transit​
EASY TO CLEAN: Water tray catches cooking grease
PUSH-BUTTON IGNITION: For matchless lighting

High Quality Paint Stainless Steel Shell, more safety and convenient to clean or use.Special designed vents, ensure the bbq grill can work in a good condition.Removable stainless steel food&condiments tray, convenient to flavour's seasoning.Manual knob with piezoelectric ignition, easier and quicker in temperature controlling.Cost-effective ceramic burners keep lower consumption with high efficiency.Adjustable grid height, easier control in roasting degree.Portable design, well suitable in many complex situation. 
图片5
First of all, select the low-pressure valve to link the gas bottle, so that the grill gets the gas as a power; Then on the other side of the trachea and we burn oven into port casing. In burn oven low-end pull ring clasp, pull the drip tray and drip pan in certain water (the water here is a in order to facilitate clean care, 2 it is to prevent the body temperature is too high, to achieve the effect of constant temperature, so the water really it is universal), then on the burner to prevent we prepared for you to block the fireboard (with the selection of glass and steel sheet).

Here, you can normally enjoy your pleasant delicious barbecue, put on the grill net, open the switch of the barbecue grills, you can use the normal, highly recommended when baking steak, because of the temperature.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related Products

    <
    >